clear Clear all filters
2024 Government Affairs Forum: Senate President Karen Spilka
Monday 4/22/24
9:45AM-11:00AM
Seaport Hotel
Behind the Scenes of an MBE with UHM Properties LLC and Little Cocoa Bean Co.
Tuesday 4/23/24
9:30AM-11:00AM
The Tot Café by Little Cocoa Bean Co.
2024 Annual Meeting
Thursday 5/2/24
4:30PM-8:00PM
Boston Convention and Exhibition Center
City Awake: 2024 Words of Wisdom ft. Jane Steinmetz
Thursday 5/9/24
5:00PM-7:00PM
Ernst & Young
How to Be an LGBTQIA+ Ally in the Workplace 2024
Tuesday 5/14/24
1:00PM-4:00PM
Virtual
Maximize Your Membership May 2024
Wednesday 5/22/24
2:00PM-3:30PM
Greater Boston Chamber of Commerce
2024 Annual Pacesetter Supplier Diversity Awards
Thursday 6/13/24
3:00PM-5:00PM
The Greater Boston Chamber of Commerce
F.U.N. Lives On: A Tour of Chinatown
Tuesday 6/25/24
3:15PM-4:30PM
Chinatown Gate (aka Chin Park on The Greenway, Surface Rd, Boston)
2024 Fierce Urgency of Now Festival
Thursday 9/12/24 –
Saturday 9/14/24
Greater Boston