clear Clear all filters
City Awake: BIPOC Young Professionals Coffee Networking
Monday 2/13/23
8:30AM-10:30AM
Roxbury Innovation Center
Cook & Bake with City Awake
Monday 2/27/23
4:45PM-8:00PM
Cambridge School of Culinary Arts
BIMA: Gaming’s Present & Future: Creativity, Attention, and Social Connection
Tuesday 2/28/23
5:30PM-7:30PM
Mediahub
Women’s Network: Creative Workforce Innovation – Living Art Boston 2023
Wednesday 3/1/23
5:00PM-7:00PM
Digitas
Government Affairs Forum: Governor Maura Healey
Thursday 3/2/23
9:45AM-11:00AM
The Westin Copley Place
F.U.N. Lives On: Fashion Forward – Living Art Boston 2023
Friday 3/3/23
5:00PM-7:00PM
TBD
City Awake: Words of Wisdom ft. Nancy Stager
Wednesday 3/8/23
5:00PM-7:00PM
Las Delicias Colombianas
Pacesetters: Doing Business with Liberty Mutual
Thursday 3/9/23
3:00PM-4:00PM
Virtual
2023 Fierce Urgency of Now Festival
Tuesday 9/12/23 –
Friday 9/15/23
Greater Boston